The Woman in the Window: A Novel

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, published in forty-one languages around the world and in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

464 pages

Average rating: 7.38

473 RATINGS

929 MEMBERS HAVE ALREADY READ THIS BOOK

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.