Book of the month

Reading this title?

JOIN BOOKCLUBS

Discussion Guide

Home Sweet Christmas: A Holiday Romance Novel (Wishing Tree)

By Susan Mallery

Interweaving two heartfelt love stories, Mallery expertly captures a festive yuletide spirit in her sparkling second Wishing Tree novel… Mallery highlights the charm and community of her inviting small-town setting while still exploring grounded real-life issues. Add in undeniable Christmas cheer, and this feel-good holiday romance proves irresistible.”  --Publishers Weekly (starred review)

 

“Heartwarming and humorous holiday romanceHand to readers who enjoy romances featuring tight-knit small-town communities with heartfelt holiday traditions and friend groups that are more like found families.”  —Library Journal

 

Charming, with two gentle romance story lines and a reminder that family ties can bind a little too tightly, but it's still family. The perfect holiday confection for fans of Jill Shalvis and Sarah Morgan.”  —Booklist