The Stranger Diaries

Death lies between the lines when the events of a dark story start coming true in this haunting modern Gothic mystery, perfect for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House.

17 MEMBERS HAVE ALREADY READ THIS BOOK

BUY THE BOOK

Average rating: 6.87

15 RATINGS

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.