The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

DISCUSSION GUIDE

The bestselling historical fiction from Kim Michele Richardson, this is a novel following Cussy Mary, a packhorse librarian and her quest to bring books to the Appalachian community she loves, perfect for readers of Lee Smith and Lisa Wingate.

320 pages

Average rating: 7.76

369 RATINGS

933 MEMBERS HAVE ALREADY READ THIS BOOK

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.