In Five Years: A Novel

​Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.

Average rating: 6.92

333 RATINGS

689 MEMBERS HAVE ALREADY READ THIS BOOK

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.