Queer Canon

DISCUSSES ONLINE

383 members

Recently Read

About Queer Canon

Check out the reading list, feel free to share your thoughts: leave us a comment or write to criterionbookclub@gmail.com 💌 

Join us on Discord where all our meetings take place: https://discord.gg/WsKYGQYePu

Please note the time of our monthly meetings:

⏰ 12pm Pacific Time Los Angeles, Seattle, San Francisco, Portland, Vancouver, Phoenix
⏰ 1pm Mountain Time Santa Fe, Denver
⏰ 2pm Central Time Chicago, Houston, St. Louis, Minneapolis
⏰ 3pm Eastern Time New York, Cleveland, Ottawa, Miami......more