Sonnets From Suburbia: Romance Dance

VIEW DISCUSSION GUIDE

VIEW DISCUSSION GUIDE

For fans of Judith Viorst, Amy Sedaris and Dorothy Parker. Sonnets from Suburbia is long-time actress Penny Peyser’s first foray into poetry and sonnets, and she couldn’t be more thrilled about this new venture.

BUY THE BOOK

Not yet rated

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.