Notes on an Execution: A Novel

In the tradition of Long Bright River and The Mars Room, a gripping and atmospheric work of literary suspense that deconstructs the story of a serial killer on death row, told primarily through the eyes of the women in his life—from the bestselling author of Girl in Snow.

131 MEMBERS HAVE ALREADY READ THIS BOOK

BUY THE BOOK

320 pages

Average rating: 7.43

69 RATINGS

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.