Deep as the Sky, Red as the Sea

For readers of OutlawedPiranesi, and The Night Tiger, a dazzling historical novel about a legendary Chinese pirate queen, her fight to save her fleet from the forces allied against them, and the dangerous price of power.

Show more

BUY THE BOOK

304 pages

Average rating: 7.31

16 RATINGS

Community Reviews

See why thousands of readers are using Bookclubs to stay connected.